Official Web Manual

Hunting Styles

Each Hunting Style features a specialized set of moves and abilities. There are four different Hunting Styles: Guild, Striker, Aerial, and Adept. Each style can use different evasive moves or attacks, and equip a different number of Hunter Arts.

Changing Hunting Styles

You can switch between Hunting Styles at the Item Box located in your house or in the Hunters Hub Prep Area.

Styles and Arts
Hunting Styles
The Four Styles
About Hunter Arts
Hunter Arts

*Screen captures and images represent a version of the game still in development.
*3D effects can only be seen on an actual Nintendo 3DS System. Screen captures on this website were taken in 2D.
*3D effects may vary between individuals.

Nintendo 3DS and the Nintendo 3DS logo are trademarks of Nintendo.